my first post with pictures

I should identify this one as a chevron stitch variation #7. I wanted to try it a few different ways, so this is one way, and the next couple posts are some that I did with variant beads. It goes to show you how a different bead works in the same stitch.

Okay, husband is helping me with this. I have been experimenting on a mac blog, and trying to figure out things. Let’s try a picture to show you what I have been working on.

necklace

Just a little experiment that worked out, with rice pearls and white 11/s. my design.

Leave a Reply

