chevron necklace

Below is a picture of a chevron stitch variation #7 made with 4mm druk beads and assorted beads added to the fringe on the bottom. I like to put a button closure with a loop on opposite sides. I like to be able to remove them and find them to be easier on my fingers with this kind of closure. Original design. Made Dec, 2007

Another necklace I made with the same style but with 11/s and gold 10/s in the chevron stitch variation #7. My closure is a glass cathedral bead and loop. Original design. Made Dec, 2007img_0017.jpg

img_0014.jpg

Close up of the closure button.

I took alot more pictures today of some of my december and more current projects so I will be uploading them into my computer so I have some different things to show you.

See you tommorrow! Ct

Leave a Reply

