I added some details

Here are some more of the white bracelet pictures. I added a little more detail than before.

img_0415.jpg

Here is 4 mm Potato beads that I added on to the edges, then I added a second row. This just shows one side of my progress.

img_0416.jpg

Here is an extreme close up of the two pearl rows.

Tomorrow I will show you the completed bracelet. I like to have the day light to take the pictures in. My automatic focus does not seem to do as well in the dark.

By the way, those of you whom had seen my web site a few days ago will notice that my “about me” part has disappeared, it was not supposed to happen like that, but when I was trying to figure out some of the options that I had I guess I deleted that part and wasn’t able to bring it back. I just don’t know all the details of how this wordpress site works yet. If anyone knows anything please let me know.

Have a nice beading day!

C

One Response to “I added some details”

  1. I love those potato pearls and the vintage pearl buttons on the clasp make this one drop dead gorgeous bracelet!!!! Great work!

Leave a Reply

