I will show you

some pictures tomorrow of the finished piece that I made.  Thanks for the comments from those of you who are encouraging.  I was telling my husband that it is nice to bring my beadwork “out of the closet” and show others what I can do.  And the cats are happy that I have a subject other than themselves to take photos of now.

I have lots of things that I have made in the past two years that I have never taken photos of, so that is something for me to do on Saturdays.  In the meantime, I do appreciate the nice comments from the beaders that check out my site and tell me that my work is good.  It’s been trial and error for sure.  But it makes me real happy!

Thanks see you tomorrow

C

img_0069.jpg

Here is a photo that I took of Goblins. She’s inside the door looking out, I shot this photo standing outside of our back porch.  She is a beautiful three legged cat.

Leave a Reply

