more details

Here is a closer detail photo of the bracelet.  Sorry I couldn’t get it on one post for some reason.  Sometimes I can get my set the way I want and sometimes things are not working correctly.

So thanks for checking back.  Tomorrow I will try to show you some more stuff.

C

img_0423.jpg

So what do you think?

C

2 Responses to “more details”

  1. thebeadden Says:

    I love it! It’s beautiful. Did you know about the Starving Jewelry Artist forum? I just joined it today. Lot’s of great stuff there. Subeed (another wordpress blogger) moderates the seedbead section of it. Hope to see you there.

  2. mycraftyways Says:

    I like the edges very much : it’s really a nice embellishing work you did ! Plus it gives your cuff just the right dose of elegance 🙂 !

Leave a Reply

