pictures!

I will show you some of the pictures of my past work. I have tried to take pictures tonight of the necklace I made this weekend, but the camera doesn’t like to focus as much at night as it does during the day. I guess it needs the “natural light”.

img_0616.jpg

img_0617.jpg

img_0620.jpg

img_0619.jpg

img_0621.jpg

This was a cute little bracelet that I made with some recycled pearls from the olden days. The pearl paint had actually chipped off so they were like little clear glass beads. I put little picot ends on both sides of this using 11 hex bronze beads. It has a little vintage button and loop closure. This one was just using up some extra beads and it made a beautiful little elegant bracelet. Sometimes things work out!

img_0704.jpg

Yippers! He is such a beautiful boy!

img_0693.jpg

It is hard to focus on a black cat! I try and and I try to get a good photo of this elegant girl and she just can’t get a good image.

Leave a Reply

