Spring flowers are blooming!

What a great time of year. I really get a little stir crazy when the weather stays at 30 and under for weeks and weeks and weeks. When we get the 60’s more steadily, the beading falls short, but the exercise is on. So are the flowers! We were lucky to have a gardener live here before us and she surrounded the house with all these bulbs and things. So here is what we see in our back yard this week!

Well never mind, apparently wordpress has updated this site and I have to figure out how to publish photos I just downloaded. I get to relearn it all again. See you later.

and more!

So I guess I did figure it out, with my husband’s help.  Man I tell you if he were not sitting next to me when I have a dilemma as this, I don’t know what I would do.  Well, it probably would not get done.  My and technology are not always on the same page!

Talk to you later

C

Leave a Reply

