Okay, fresh pictures.

Here is what I did on Saturday, one side-not the whole thing.  Read the previous posts for that.  I hung around with my husband on Sunday, so took a little break that day.  Sometimes when you work so hard on something, you have to put it down. I did a little mending instead and some housework.

img_2345

Didn’t quite finish the other side, but it’s coming along.

img_2346

My husband says my focal beads don’t quite work, but there is enough orange in them, kind of, that it does help break up that bright blue color.

img_2349

And here is my nug nug. She is feeling a little better now that she is not hiding out.  We can be a little more attentive to her needs.

img_2350

Okay, thanks for now, see you soon.

C

Leave a Reply

