Almost done.

Okay, so I didn’t work on it as much as I was hoping.  But I certainly made some progress.

img_2353

See!  So I have about half of the bib to go, and then I’m done.  I’m glad that I have already finished off my closure on this one.  Just one last thing to not half to go back to.  I’ve been working on this one about a month, so ready to do something else.  But I love to do these projects because they are something tangible that you can hold in your hand.

I used to do hours and hours of cross stitch, and this is just a little more satisfying to me.  This stuff you can wear!

Okay, enough already, how about another photo.

img_2357

img_2355

Hopefully next time I see you I will be showing you the finished piece.

Talk to you soon

C

Leave a Reply

