farther along….

This weekend I tackled the clear and pink necklace a little bit more.  Actually I am farther along than this picture, but this was the last shot I took on Saturday.

IMG_2431

and later…..

IMG_2437

So I’m a little further along.  But today we took a little trip.

IMG_2440

The River!  The Missouri River.

IMG_2464

looking north….

IMG_2470

looking south….

IMG_2482

and I spotted this little guy on the edge of the trail.

IMG_2442

This is usually how my husband poses for me….

IMG_2497

We got to see Lee Ruth tune his guitar.

We like to leave the river before it gets too dark…the roads are narrow.

IMG_2486

He snapped this photo of me.

Well, hopefully I can finish this necklace this week.  The girl I want to give it to is graduating from college, and I wanted to make her something.

Thanks for catching up on our weekend.

C

Leave a Reply

