Another project done.

Okay, so I’ve been working on another project, though way more simplified, so it is not taking three weeks of my time, on and off.  I started this last night, and finished tonight.  I could have done it all in one night, but sometimes, you have to put a project aside to get some of the beads right.  I would still have liked a little more contrast though.  I am becoming incredibly monochramatic as of late.

Any who…Lets see what pictures I have taken lately.

IMG_2654

At the end of a school year our company puts together a little get together so all the units can see each other.  We get to work at other units at certain times of the year so it is a chance to see some of the other co-workers.  Here is Angie and Adela.

IMG_2661

Here is Shelly working at one of the stations for an “Iron Chef” type competition.

IMG_2647

Sonji and Rob….

this is where the batteries decided they didn’t want to shoot any more photos.  This was only 30 minutes into the event.  Sadly I missed some good photos….

IMG_2583

Here is where I work.  Come and visit me if you are in the Reynolds Journalism Institute in Downtown Columbia on the University of Missouri Campus.  This is the J Cafe…Come on by.

IMG_2601

Our staff is there to serve you.

IMG_2424

Here is our new boy Dude.  He’s becoming a little bit of a cuddle bunny.  Though with his feral nature I approach this cautiously.

Thanks for tuning in.

C

Leave a Reply

