Some surprises coming up…

My husband surprised me the other day….I will let you know in a couple of days.  But here is a hint.

IMG_1981

can you tell?

IMG_1988

What a cutie!  This is Roscoe.

IMG_1965

With flash….

_MG_1966

or not?

IMG_2669

Farmers Market Saturday….looking west.IMG_2672

Looking east.

IMG_2708

Ken

IMG_2700

Jim…I like his sprouts, and his wife makes nice soap. I smell nice….

IMG_1915

a new project…finished.

IMG_1916

vintage glass button closure.

IMG_1926

a little bead bag I made for my tape measure.  Made with delicas.

Anyway, I will tell you my surprise soon….It was a beautiful weekend….Happy Memorial day all.

C

Leave a Reply

