Working on another necklace…imagine….

Okay, I finished an anklet for a friend of mine at work.  She requested purple.

IMG_2100

I was trying out the new camera, see how my focus is more intricate than with my point and shoot?

IMG_2101

This is a little bit more spread out shot.  This is peyote stitch with fringe on one side and picot edging on the other.  I finished it with shell lentil bead and loop closure.

IMG_2287

See, well the bead is out of focus, but the loom part is in sharp focus.  The black necklace next to that is my next project.  I will show you a little more detail on that one tomorrow.  I have alot of photos of that one.

Thanks for checking in.

C

Leave a Reply

