art in the park, farmers market saturdays

This Saturday was filled with a few adventures.  Since I have a camera to experiment with these days I have been trying to get some good shots in.  Haven’t taken nearly as many as I expected too.  I think it is the whole carrying around a camera at all times I have to get used to.

So here is a few.

IMG_2354

I got some crowd shots.

IMG_2353

more random crowds.

IMG_2357

Here is some colorful artwork….I didn’t know if I should be posting these though?  That is why I took alot of crowd shots.

IMG_2402

rather than specific pieces of artwork.  Though I loved this.  This guy is covered in all kinds of recycled materials.  So fascinating.

IMG_2404

This is the body of the fish.  At least a close up.

IMG_2375

I saw this kid!

actually I know this guy.

IMG_2386

Here is another one of him.  I took a few of him, but only got a couple of good ones of him.  He moves quickly.

IMG_2406

Lynn was there showing some kids technique on the pottery wheel.

IMG_2262

Before Art in the Park, I went to the Farmers Market.

Okay, for now I am going to rest.  This has made me get sleepy.

Thanks for tuning in.

C.

Leave a Reply

