Family

Okay, on Labor Day we had a family reunion.  I’m still a little disappointed that I only took 96 pictures. Hello. I could have done better.  Here are some of the highlights.

IMG_3587

IMG_3598

IMG_3655

There were a lot of tomatoes.

IMG_3669

IMG_3600

IMG_3599

IMG_3629

This is how we spend our Sunday of labor day. I have more photos of other folks there, but I didn’t take some good shots that I should have….oh well.

I’ve been beading again lately, I haven’t uploaded the photos yet, I only have a few photos to upload right now….I need to get some stuff happening, and take some photos.

Take care and See ya soon

C

Leave a Reply

