More photos

So two weekends ago was the Roots and Blues Festival where I brought my camera along. Unfortunately we got there fairly late on Friday night and a little earlier on Saturday night.

IMG_3865

See, very dark.

IMG_3893

This couple was dancing on the sidewalks.

IMG_3871

I actually found Angie, who was with John.

IMG_3872

And I turned around and there was Dave and Anita.  I had not seen them in years.

IMG_3903

Then came Saturday!  I’ll post more tomorrow.

thanks for stopping by

C

Leave a Reply

