Some family shots.

Okay, Dad shots.

IMG_4064

He probably thinks I’m a freak.  Every time I come over I take a few pictures of him.

IMG_4068

This is is the “no you can’t borrow 20 bucks” look.

IMG_4084

He’s looking……

IMG_4085

at the maps feature on my phone.  He’s showing me his boyhood home in St. Louis, and showing me around the neighborhood.

IMG_4071

I usually take pictures of him in the kitchen because I visit at dinner preparation time.  The light is better….but my macro lens means that I can’t stand back too far, but the close ups are nice.

IMG_4089

I also took these photos.

IMG_4057

This is the new kittie that showed up at our house a few weeks ago.  He had a flea collar on….If you know of this kitty, please write to me in the comment section.

Thanks for checking with me.  I will take some more pictures of my current beading projects coming soon.  I have finally finished the dangles, but am adding the border.  Now I want to fill in the rest of the band.   Then it is time to concentrate on my Christmas projects.

Thanks

C

Leave a Reply

