The next day

Yep, I brought my camera in for two or three days.  I have different students working on different days, so I must bring the camera in for them.  This time though I did have Brad take some pictures of me though.

Angie, Chris, Brad, Nathan.

All of us.  Being goofy.

Well some of us.

My tree.  I don’t have that many lights on it, but as you can tell, this was at night, with the lights on.  Steady girl, steady.

See the flash keeps it steadier, but makes the lights a little dim.

Unfortunately when I went to get more ornaments, there was very few in the color choices my husband made, blue and red. I did find some red ones,  I was going for the non breakable ornaments too, as we have some feisty kitties.

Brad is tickled about something.

Goodbye for now.

C

Leave a Reply

