I started stringing some stuff together.

I’ve been just working on my string skills.  You know I didn’t really learn much until recently when I had better tools and better pieces.  Now that I have a pretty good inventory of beads, I figured I would try to string some bad attempts that I tried earlier in my life.  You know, re-use, recycle.

Now I just have to get some design elements together.  And get my craft room more organized.

I have not taken any pictures, as I can not say that I am real confident with them, but I will be wearing them to work to see how they do.  I will do some bead weaving again soon.

Today was good for me, and over the weekend I finally filled some of those extra plastic bins that I have had for a while and got a chance to see my inventory again.  Every since I dismantled my room I haven’t really gone over stuff that much.  I mainly and working on beads that are an arm reach away and not dwelling on needing a certain type of bead, and worrying about where it is.

I will take some pictures soon I promise.

Take care and keep in touch.

C

Leave a Reply

