Campus Photos

I strolled through the quad the other day and tried to shoot some interesting pictures.

School of Journalist extreme left, with the Art Museum next to that, looking over the quad, the columns and Jesse Hall

Okay, lets try this.  Wow, I never entered a “gallery” in before.  Well try it and see if you like it.

Most of these are going to be on the quad.  This is my way home from work from Journalism school to the engineering department, sometimes by way of Swallow Hall, Jesse Hall, and School of Engineering.

Tell me if you like it.  It certainly was a quick way to add a few photos.  I won’t be always doing that though.  I like the one photo at a time.

Thanks for checking with me.

Happy Beading.

C

Leave a Reply

