Rosco

I took a few shots of Rosco the other day.  He was ill a few days ago, and since he has been eating again is almost back to his normal pushy self.  He is loving the extra attention he is receiving along with copious doses of wet food.

Here is some recent shots.  This was taken with the telephoto lens and not the macro lens.  So a little more shaking going on.

But I do like the lighting that I got on these.

A handsome boy.

See what I mean, shaky I say.

Intense.

and last but not least.  A mind blower….get ready.

what?

The Rosco Chronicles.  Stay tuned for more kitty shots.

2 Responses to “Rosco”

  1. Love that last pic! I would say, “intense” is a very apt description. Hope is back to feeling good.

  2. He is back to his old “head buttin” self. He is suffering from liver problems, so I count the days he is in good health as blessings. Even his lap time I’m enjoying!

Leave a Reply

