The woods

My husband and I took a trek in the woods a day or so ago. Of course I have to bring the camera.

We have some beautiful forests here…go out and enjoy them!

Thanks for checking me out again.

C

2 Responses to “The woods”

  1. I love the woods at this time of year! It’s just so pretty with things starting to bud and green up. I hope you find some mushrooms this season!

  2. We go to the woods every day with the dog. I take my new camera and shoot, shoot, shoot. My husband and sons think I’m made as I’ve so many photos of trees, branches, buds, blossom and the dog;-D Thank you for sharing your photos. As a non-photographer I feel a bit more reassured that I’m not going mad.
    Keep the gorgeous photos coming.

Leave a Reply

