A little while ago….

We found this.

yep, kinda cool.  My first find ever.

Wow, look at it.

they were within inches of each other.

Though still not as good as my husband did the other day.

my attempt at a macro shot.

So we are still on the hunt.  Today was a little cold and we surprisingly found four of them right away….we will be back though.  We mainly wanted the walk not the long walk up and down the hills and valleys.  That will be for a future warmer day.

Thanks for tuning in.

C

One Response to “A little while ago….”

  1. Holy Cow! That would be a dream come true for me!!! I haven’t had those since I was a kid and we found them in the creek bottoms. I absolutely crave them now. Enjoy them!

Leave a Reply

