Family Tree part one.

I have names but not necessarily dates.  I will be doing this in several parts as it is so many names and what I have is so many generations.  As I get closer to older parts I will be able to start putting some of the photos with some of the names.  One reason that I want to start putting this on my wordpress blog is that I do not have any other manner of print available to me.  I only have text, but no word processing on my computer.  Besides I want to get the information out there so that when any of my relatives want to have access to at least the Dodson line they can start adding information as they find out stuff as well.  This will be generalized generational family tree.  I have names but not definitive dates.  I will be hopefully adding more exact dates as I can and as others learn of dates and corresponding names and generations.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

